Team

Wissenschaftliche Leitung

Professor Dr. Klaus Dittert

Prof. Dr. Klaus Dittert

Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 25569

E-Mail: dittert@iapn-goettingen.de

 

Sekretariat

Frau Martina Renneberg

Martina Renneberg

Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 20437

E-Mail: renneberg@iapn-goettingen.de

 

Wissenschaftliches Team

Frau Merle Tränkner

Prof. Dr. Merle Tränkner

Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 20436

E-Mail: traenkner@iapn-goettingen.de

 

Frau Annika Lingner

Annika Lingner M.Sc.

Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 20435

E-Mail: lingner@iapn-goettingen.de

 

Frau Setareh Jamali Jaghdani

Setareh Jamali Jaghdani M.Sc.

Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 21473

E-Mail: jamali@iapn-goettingen.de

 

Technisches Team

Frau Kirsten Fladung

Kirsten Fladung

Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 20437

E-Mail: fladung@iapn-goettingen.de

 

Frau Ulrike Kierbaum

Ulrike Kierbaum

Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 20437

E-Mail: kierbaum@iapn-goettingen.de