Staff

 

Professor Dr. Klaus Dittert

Prof. Dr. Klaus Dittert

Phone: +49 (0)551 39 25569

E-Mail: dittert@iapn-goettingen.de

 

Office

Martina Renneberg

Martina Renneberg

Phone: +49 (0)551 39 20437

E-Mail: renneberg@iapn-goettingen.de

 

Scientists

Prof. Dr. Merle Tränkner

Prof. Dr. Merle Tränkner

Phone: +49 (0)551 39 20436

E-Mail: traenkner@iapn-goettingen.de

 

Dr. Melanie Hauer-Jákli

Dr. Melanie Hauer-Jákli

Phone: +49 (0)551 39 20436

E-Mail: hauer-jakli@iapn-goettingen.de

 

Dr. Juliane Dao

Dr. Juliane Dao

Phone: +49 (0)551 39 21473

E-Mail: dao@iapn-goettingen.de

 

Dr. Paulo Cabrita

Dr. Paulo Cabrita

Phone: +49 (0)551 39 20438

E-Mail: vieira-cabrita@iapn-goettingen.de

 

Annika Lingner

Annika Lingner M.Sc.

Phone: +49 (0)551 39 20435

E-Mail: lingner@iapn-goettingen.de

 

Setareh Jamali Jaghdani

Setareh Jamali Jaghdani M.Sc.

Telefon: +49 (0)551 39 20435

E-Mail: jamali@iapn-goettingen.de

 

Technical Staff

Kirsten Fladung

Kirsten Fladung

Phone: +49 (0)551 39 20437

E-Mail: fladung@iapn-goettingen.de

 

Ulrike Kierbaum

Ulrike Kierbaum

Phone: +49 (0)551 39 20437

E-Mail: kierbaum@iapn-goettingen.de